Personnel

Name Role Email Phone
AJ Horton Graduate Student ajhorton11@gmail.com
Dr. Alan K. Knapp Faculty Associate aknapp@lamar.colostate.edu 970-491-7011
Dr. Alice Boyle Faculty Associate aboyle@ksu.edu 785-532-1701
Allison Veach Graduate Student amveach@ksu.edu
Amanda Kuhl Research Staff akuhl@ksu.edu 785-532-7997
Andrew Felton Graduate Student felton12392@gmail.com
Dr. Andrew Hope Faculty Associate ahope@ksu.edu 785-477-1876
Dr. Angela Laws Post Doctoral Associate alaws@ksu.edu
Dr. Anthony Joern co-Principal Investigator ajoern@ksu.edu 402-472-2724
Dr. Ari Jumpponen Faculty Associate ari@ksu.edu 785-532-6751
Ava Hoffman Graduate Student avamariehoffman@gmail.com
Bohua Ling Graduate Student bohual@ksu.edu
Bram Verheijen Graduate Student bramverheijen@ksu.edu
Dr. Brett K. Sandercock Faculty Associate bsanderc@ksu.edu 785-532-0120
Dr. Bruce Snyder Faculty Associate basnyder@ksu.edu 785-532-2430
Dr. Carolyn J. Ferguson Faculty Associate ferg@ksu.edu 785-532-3166
Dr. Charles W. Rice Faculty Associate cwrice@ksu.edu 785-532-7217
Dr. David J Gibson Faculty Associate dgibson@plant.siu.edu 618-453-3231
Dr. David C. Hartnett co-Principal Investigator dchart@ksu.edu 785-532-5925
Dr. Donald W. Kaufman Faculty Associate dwkaufma@ksu.edu 785-539-6622
Dr. Doug Goodin Faculty Associate dgoodin@ksu.edu 785-532-6727
Drew Ricketts Graduate Student arickett@ksu.edu
Drew Scott Graduate Student dascott@siu.edu
Elisabeth Forrestel Graduate Student elisabeth.forrestel@yale.edu
Ellen Welti Graduate Student elwelti@ksu.edu

Pages