Faculty

Name Role Email Phone
Dr. Alan K. Knapp Faculty Associate aknapp@lamar.colostate.edu 970-491-7011
Dr. Alice Boyle Faculty Associate aboyle@ksu.edu 785-532-1701
Dr. Andrew Hope Faculty Associate ahope@ksu.edu 785-477-1876
Dr. Ari Jumpponen Faculty Associate ari@ksu.edu 785-532-6751
Dr. Brett K. Sandercock Faculty Associate bsanderc@ksu.edu 785-532-0120
Dr. Bruce Snyder Faculty Associate basnyder@ksu.edu 785-532-2430
Dr. Carolyn J. Ferguson Faculty Associate ferg@ksu.edu 785-532-3166
Dr. Charles W. Rice Faculty Associate cwrice@ksu.edu 785-532-7217
Dr. David J Gibson Faculty Associate dgibson@plant.siu.edu 618-453-3231
Dr. Donald W. Kaufman Faculty Associate dwkaufma@ksu.edu 785-539-6622
Dr. Doug Goodin Faculty Associate dgoodin@ksu.edu 785-532-6727
Dr. Drew Ricketts Faculty Associate arickett@ksu.edu 785-532-1949
Dr. Eduardo Santos Faculty Associate esantos@ksu.edu 785-532-6932
Dr. Eva Horne Faculty Associate ehorne@ksu.edu 785-532-5929
Dr. Gail W. T. Wilson Faculty Associate gail.wilson@okstate.edu 405-744-5539
Dr. Glennis A. Kaufman Faculty Associate gkaufman@ksu.edu 785-532-6622
Dr. Gregory Zolnerowich Faculty Associate gregz@ksu.edu 785-532-3799
Dr. Gwendolyn Lee Macpherson Faculty Associate glmac@ku.edu 785-864-2742
Dr. James K. Koelliker Faculty Associate koellik@ksu.edu 785-532-2904
Dr. John A. Harrington Faculty Associate jharrin@k-state.edu 785-532-3405
Dr. John M. Briggs Faculty Associate Jbriggs1@ksu.edu 785-532-0140
Dr. K C Olson Faculty Associate kcolson@ksu.edu 785-532-1254
Dr. Karen A. Garrett Faculty Associate kgarrett@ksu.edu 785-532-1370
Dr. Keith B Gido Faculty Associate kgido@ksu.edu 785-532-6616
Dr. Kendra K. McLauchlan Faculty Associate mclauch@k-state.edu 785-532-6155

Pages