Faculty

Name Role Email Phone
Dr. Abigail Langston Faculty Associate alangston@ksu.edu 785-532-6727
Dr. Alan K. Knapp Faculty Associate alan.knapp@colostate.edu 970-491-7010
Dr. Alice Boyle Faculty Associate aboyle@ksu.edu 785-532-1701
Dr. Allison Louthan Faculty Associate amlouthan@ksu.edu 785-532-5925
Allison Veach Faculty Associate allison.veach@utsa.edu
Dr. Andrew Hope Faculty Associate ahope@ksu.edu 785-532-0155
Dr. Ari Jumpponen Faculty Associate ari@ksu.edu 785-532-6751
Dr. Arnaud Temme Faculty Associate arnaudtemme@ksu.edu 785-532-6727
Dr. Charles W. Rice Faculty Associate cwrice@ksu.edu 785-532-7217
Dr. Doug Goodin Faculty Associate dgoodin@ksu.edu 785-532-6727
Dr. Drew Ricketts Faculty Associate arickett@ksu.edu 785-532-1949
Drew Scott Faculty Associate dascott@siu.edu
Dr. Eduardo Santos Faculty Associate esantos@ksu.edu 785-532-6932
Dr. Eva Horne Faculty Associate ehorne@ksu.edu 785-532-5929
Dr. Gail W. T. Wilson Faculty Associate gail.wilson@okstate.edu 405-744-5539
Dr. Gregory Zolnerowich Faculty Associate gregz@ksu.edu 785-532-3799
Dr. John M. Blair Faculty Associate jblair@ksu.edu 785-532-7065
Dr. K C Olson Faculty Associate kcolson@ksu.edu 785-532-1254
Dr. Kevin Wilcox Faculty Associate kevin.wilcox@uwyo.edu
Dr. Kimberly Komatsu Faculty Associate lapierrek@si.edu
Dr. Mark Mayfield Faculty Associate markherb@ksu.edu 785-532-2795
Matthew Kirk Faculty Associate mfkirk@ksu.edu
Dr. Matthew Whiles Faculty Associate mwhiles@ufl.edu 352-294-3151
Dr. Meghan Avolio Faculty Associate meghan.avolio@jhu.edu 410-516-2719
Dr. Michi Tobler Faculty Associate tobler@ksu.edu 785-532-6652

Pages