Faculty

Name Rolesort descending Email Phone
Dr. Ari Jumpponen Faculty Associate ari@ksu.edu 785-532-6751
Dr. Alan K. Knapp Faculty Associate aknapp@lamar.colostate.edu 970-491-7011
Dr. Brett K. Sandercock Faculty Associate bsanderc@ksu.edu 785-532-0120
Dr. Charles W. Rice Faculty Associate cwrice@ksu.edu 785-532-7217
Dr. Doug Goodin Faculty Associate dgoodin@ksu.edu 785-532-6727
Dr. Donald W. Kaufman Faculty Associate dwkaufma@ksu.edu 785-539-6622
Dr. Eva Horne Faculty Associate ehorne@ksu.edu 785-532-5929
Dr. Gregory Zolnerowich Faculty Associate gregz@ksu.edu 785-532-3799
Dr. Gwendolyn Lee Macpherson Faculty Associate glmac@ku.edu 785-864-2742
Dr. Gail W. T. Wilson Faculty Associate gail.wilson@okstate.edu 405-744-5539
Dr. John M. Briggs Faculty Associate Jbriggs1@ksu.edu 785-532-0140
Dr. Keith B Gido Faculty Associate kgido@ksu.edu 785-532-6616
Dr. Mark Mayfield Faculty Associate markherb@ksu.edu 785-532-2795
Dr. Michel D Ransom Faculty Associate mdransom@ksu.edu 785-532-7203
Dr. Melinda D. Smith Faculty Associate melinda.smith@colostate.edu 203-432-9422
Dr. Matt R. Whiles Faculty Associate mwhiles@zoology.siu.edu 618-453-7639
Dr. Scott L. Collins Faculty Associate scollins@sevilleta.unm.edu 505-277-6303
Timothy C. Todd Faculty Associate nema@ksu.edu 785-532-6176
Dr. William Jensen Faculty Associate wjensen1@emporia.edu 620-341-5339
Dr. Sally Koerner Faculty Associate Sally.Koerner@uncg.edu
Dr. Meghan Avolio Faculty Associate meghan.avolio@gmail.com
Dr. John A. Harrington Faculty Associate jharrin@k-state.edu 785-532-3405
Dr. Kimberly La Pierre Faculty Associate lapierrek@si.edu
Dr. Stacy Hutchinson Faculty Associate sllhutch@ksu.edu 785-532-2943
Dr. Nathaniel Brunsell Faculty Associate brunsell@ku.edu 785-864-2021

Pages