Personnel

Name Role Email Phone
Dr. Alan K. Knapp Faculty Associate aknapp@lamar.colostate.edu 970-491-7011
Dr. Alice Boyle Faculty Associate aboyle@ksu.edu 785-532-1701
Allison Veach Post Doctoral Associate veacham@ornl.gov
Amanda Kuhl Research Staff akuhl@ksu.edu 785-532-7997
Andrew Felton Graduate Student felton12392@gmail.com
Dr. Andrew Hope Faculty Associate ahope@ksu.edu 785-477-1876
Dr. Anthony Joern co-Principal Investigator ajoern@ksu.edu 402-472-2724
Dr. Ari Jumpponen Faculty Associate ari@ksu.edu 785-532-6751
Ava Hoffman Graduate Student avamariehoffman@gmail.com
Bram Verheijen Graduate Student bramverheijen@ksu.edu
Dr. Brett K. Sandercock Faculty Associate bsanderc@ksu.edu 785-532-0120
Bryan Frenette Graduate Student frenette@ksu.edu
Caitlin Broderick Graduate Student cbrods21@ksu.edu
Chantelle Davis Undergraduate Student chaniewitte@gmail.com
Dr. Charles W. Rice Faculty Associate cwrice@ksu.edu 785-532-7217
Christine Carson Graduate Student carsoncc@ksu.edu
Dr. David C. Hartnett co-Principal Investigator dchart@ksu.edu 785-532-5925
Dr. Donald W. Kaufman Faculty Associate dwkaufma@ksu.edu 785-539-6622
Dr. Doug Goodin Faculty Associate dgoodin@ksu.edu 785-532-6727
Drew Scott Graduate Student dascott@siu.edu
Dr. Drew Ricketts Faculty Associate arickett@ksu.edu 785-532-1949
Dr. Eduardo Santos Faculty Associate esantos@ksu.edu 785-532-6932
Dr. Ellen Welti Post Doctoral Associate welti@ou.edu
Eric Duell Graduate Student eric.duell@okstate.edu
Dr. Eva Horne Faculty Associate ehorne@ksu.edu 785-532-5929

Pages