Personnel

Name Role Email Phone
Dr. Abigail Langston Faculty Associate alangston@ksu.edu
Adam Siders Graduate Student adam.siders@siu.edu
Dr. Alan K. Knapp Faculty Associate aknapp@lamar.colostate.edu 970-491-7011
Dr. Alice Boyle Faculty Associate aboyle@ksu.edu 785-532-1701
Allison Veach Post Doctoral Associate veacham@ornl.gov
Amanda Kuhl Research Staff akuhl@ksu.edu 785-564-0137
Dr. Andrew Hope Faculty Associate ahope@ksu.edu 785-532-0155
Dr. Anthony Joern co-Principal Investigator ajoern@ksu.edu 402-472-2724
Dr. Ari Jumpponen Faculty Associate ari@ksu.edu 785-532-6751
Dr. Arnaud Temme Faculty Associate arnaudtemme@ksu.edu 785-532-6727
Ava Hoffman Graduate Student avamariehoffman@gmail.com
Bram Verheijen Post Doctoral Associate bramverheijen@ksu.edu
Brock Norwood Graduate Student bnorwood027@gmail.com
Bryan Frenette Graduate Student frenette@ksu.edu
Caitlin Broderick Graduate Student cbrods21@ksu.edu
Chantelle Davis Undergraduate Student chaniewitte@gmail.com
Dr. Charles W. Rice Faculty Associate cwrice@ksu.edu 785-532-7217
Courtney Tobler Research Staff ctobler@ksu.edu 785-532-6729
Dr. David C. Hartnett co-Principal Investigator dchart@ksu.edu 785-532-5925
Dr. Donald W. Kaufman Faculty Associate dwkaufma@ksu.edu 785-539-6622
Dr. Doug Goodin Faculty Associate dgoodin@ksu.edu 785-532-6727
Drew Scott Graduate Student dascott@siu.edu
Dr. Drew Ricketts Faculty Associate arickett@ksu.edu 785-532-1949
Dr. Eduardo Santos Faculty Associate esantos@ksu.edu 785-532-6932
Dr. Ellen Welti Post Doctoral Associate welti@ou.edu

Pages