Personnel

Name Role Email Phone
Abbi Rodgers Graduate Student afaxon2@uwyo.edu
Dr. Abigail Langston Faculty Associate alangston@ksu.edu
Adam Siders Graduate Student asiders@ufl.edu
Dr. Alan K. Knapp Faculty Associate aknapp@lamar.colostate.edu 970-491-7011
Dr. Alice Boyle Faculty Associate aboyle@ksu.edu 785-532-1701
Allison Veach Faculty Associate allison.veach@utsa.edu
Dr. Allison Louthan Faculty Associate allisonmlouthan@gmail.com
Amanda Kuhl Research Staff akuhl@ksu.edu 785-564-0137
Dr. Andrew Hope Faculty Associate ahope@ksu.edu 785-532-0155
Anna Shats Graduate Student annashats@ksu.edu
Dr. Ari Jumpponen Faculty Associate ari@ksu.edu 785-532-6751
Dr. Arnaud Temme Faculty Associate arnaudtemme@ksu.edu 785-532-6727
Ashley Wojciechowski Graduate Student ashley.wojciechowski@ku.edu
Ava Hoffman Graduate Student avamariehoffman@gmail.com
Benjamin Wiens Graduate Student bwiens@ksu.edu
Bess Bookout Graduate Student bessbookout16@gmail.com
Dr. Bram Verheijen Post Doctoral Associate bramverheijen@ksu.edu
Brock Norwood Graduate Student bnorwood027@gmail.com
Caitlin Broderick Graduate Student cbrods21@ksu.edu
Chantelle Davis Undergraduate Student chaniewitte@gmail.com
Dr. Charles W. Rice Faculty Associate cwrice@ksu.edu 785-532-7217
Courtney Tobler Research Staff ctobler@ksu.edu 785-532-6729
Dr. David C. Hartnett co-Principal Investigator dchart@ksu.edu 785-532-5925
Dr. Doug Goodin Faculty Associate dgoodin@ksu.edu 785-532-6727
Dr. Drew Ricketts Faculty Associate arickett@ksu.edu 785-532-1949

Pages