Personnel

Name Rolesort descending Email Phone
Dr. Christopher J Still
Ryan Slapikas
Dr. Stephanie Pau stephaniepau@berkeley.edu
Dr. Brent Helliker
Dr. Keith B Gido co-Principal Investigator kgido@ksu.edu 785-532-6616
Dr. Melinda D. Smith co-Principal Investigator melinda.smith@colostate.edu 203-432-9422
Dr. Sara G. Baer co-Principal Investigator sgbaer@ku.edu 785-864-1505
Dr. Lydia Zeglin co-Principal Investigator lzeglin@ksu.edu 785-532-5579
Jill Haukos Education Coordinator konzaed@ksu.edu 785-587-0381
Dr. Andrew Hope Faculty Associate ahope@ksu.edu 785-532-0155
Dr. John M. Blair Faculty Associate jblair@ksu.edu 785-532-7065
Dr. Eduardo Santos Faculty Associate esantos@ksu.edu 785-532-6932
Dr. Mark Mayfield Faculty Associate markherb@ksu.edu 785-532-2795
Dr. Michi Tobler Faculty Associate tobler@ksu.edu 785-532-6652
Dr. Trisha Moore Faculty Associate tlcmoore@ksu.edu 785-532-2911
Dr. Matthew Whiles Faculty Associate mwhiles@ufl.edu 352-294-3151
Dr. Andres Patrignani Faculty Associate andrespatrignani@ksu.edu
Dr. Scott L. Collins Faculty Associate scollins@sevilleta.unm.edu 505-277-6303
Timothy C. Todd Faculty Associate nema@ksu.edu 785-532-6176
Dr. Pamela L. Sullivan Faculty Associate pamela.sullivan@oregonstate.edu
Dr. Walter K. Dodds Faculty Associate wkdodds@ksu.edu 785-532-6998
Dr. William Jensen Faculty Associate wjensen1@emporia.edu 620-341-5339
Dr. Sally Koerner Faculty Associate sekoerne@uncg.edu 336-334-5393
Dr. Meghan Avolio Faculty Associate meghan.avolio@jhu.edu 410-516-2719
Dr. Abigail Langston Faculty Associate alangston@ksu.edu 785-532-6727

Pages