Personnel

Name Rolesort descending Email Phone
Matt Trentman mtrentman@ksu.edu
Dr. John M. Blair co-Principal Investigator jblair@ksu.edu 785-532-7065
Dr. Sara G. Baer co-Principal Investigator sgbaer@siu.edu 618-453-3218
Dr. Walter K. Dodds co-Principal Investigator wkdodds@ksu.edu 785-532-6998
Dr. Anthony Joern co-Principal Investigator ajoern@ksu.edu 402-472-2724
Dr. David C. Hartnett co-Principal Investigator dchart@ksu.edu 785-532-5925
Jill Haukos Education Coordinator konzaed@ksu.edu 785-587-0381
Dr. Alice Boyle Faculty Associate aboyle@ksu.edu 785-532-1701
Dr. Gail W. T. Wilson Faculty Associate gail.wilson@okstate.edu 405-744-5539
Dr. Lydia Zeglin Faculty Associate lzeglin@ksu.edu 785-532-5579
Dr. John M. Briggs Faculty Associate Jbriggs1@ksu.edu 785-532-0140
Dr. Keith B Gido Faculty Associate kgido@ksu.edu 785-532-6616
Dr. Mark Mayfield Faculty Associate markherb@ksu.edu 785-532-2795
Dr. Michel D Ransom Faculty Associate mdransom@ksu.edu 785-532-7203
Dr. Melinda D. Smith Faculty Associate melinda.smith@colostate.edu 203-432-9422
Dr. Matt R. Whiles Faculty Associate mwhiles@zoology.siu.edu 618-453-7639
Dr. Scott L. Collins Faculty Associate scollins@sevilleta.unm.edu 505-277-6303
Timothy C. Todd Faculty Associate nema@ksu.edu 785-532-6176
Dr. William Jensen Faculty Associate wjensen1@emporia.edu 620-341-5339
Dr. Andrew Hope Faculty Associate ahope@ksu.edu 785-477-1876
Dr. Sally Koerner Faculty Associate Sally.Koerner@uncg.edu
Dr. Meghan Avolio Faculty Associate meghan.avolio@gmail.com
Dr. John A. Harrington Faculty Associate jharrin@k-state.edu 785-532-3405
Dr. Eduardo Santos Faculty Associate esantos@ksu.edu 785-532-6932
Dr. Kimberly La Pierre Faculty Associate lapierrek@si.edu

Pages