Personnel

Name Rolesort descending Email Phone
Monica Shaffer mshaffer@ksu.edu
Dr. Sara G. Baer co-Principal Investigator sgbaer@siu.edu 618-453-3218
Dr. Walter K. Dodds co-Principal Investigator wkdodds@ksu.edu 785-532-6998
Dr. Anthony Joern co-Principal Investigator ajoern@ksu.edu 402-472-2724
Dr. David C. Hartnett co-Principal Investigator dchart@ksu.edu 785-532-5925
Dr. John M. Blair co-Principal Investigator jblair@ksu.edu 785-532-7065
Jill Haukos Education Coordinator konzaed@ksu.edu 785-587-0381
Dr. Melinda D. Smith Faculty Associate melinda.smith@colostate.edu 203-432-9422
Dr. Matt R. Whiles Faculty Associate mwhiles@zoology.siu.edu 618-453-7639
Dr. Scott L. Collins Faculty Associate scollins@sevilleta.unm.edu 505-277-6303
Dr. Andrew Hope Faculty Associate ahope@ksu.edu 785-532-0155
Timothy C. Todd Faculty Associate nema@ksu.edu 785-532-6176
Dr. Eduardo Santos Faculty Associate esantos@ksu.edu 785-532-6932
Dr. William Jensen Faculty Associate wjensen1@emporia.edu 620-341-5339
Dr. Michi Tobler Faculty Associate tobler@ksu.edu 785-532-6652
Dr. Sally Koerner Faculty Associate Sally.Koerner@uncg.edu
Dr. Trisha Moore Faculty Associate tlcmoore@ksu.edu 785-532-2911
Dr. Meghan Avolio Faculty Associate meghan.avolio@gmail.com
Dr. Kimberly (La Pierre) Komatsu Faculty Associate lapierrek@si.edu
Dr. Nathaniel Brunsell Faculty Associate brunsell@ku.edu 785-864-2021
Dr. Drew Ricketts Faculty Associate arickett@ksu.edu 785-532-1949
Dr. Kevin Wilcox Faculty Associate wilcoxkr@gmail.com
Dr. Ari Jumpponen Faculty Associate ari@ksu.edu 785-532-6751
Dr. K C Olson Faculty Associate kcolson@ksu.edu 785-532-1254
Dr. Alan K. Knapp Faculty Associate aknapp@lamar.colostate.edu 970-491-7011

Pages