Personnel

Name Rolesort descending Email Phone
Monica Shaffer mshaffer@ksu.edu
Dr. Anthony Joern co-Principal Investigator ajoern@ksu.edu 402-472-2724
Dr. David C. Hartnett co-Principal Investigator dchart@ksu.edu 785-532-5925
Dr. John M. Blair co-Principal Investigator jblair@ksu.edu 785-532-7065
Dr. Sara G. Baer co-Principal Investigator sgbaer@siu.edu 618-453-3218
Dr. Walter K. Dodds co-Principal Investigator wkdodds@ksu.edu 785-532-6998
Jill Haukos Education Coordinator konzaed@ksu.edu 785-587-0381
Dr. Nathaniel Brunsell Faculty Associate brunsell@ku.edu 785-864-2021
Dr. Drew Ricketts Faculty Associate arickett@ksu.edu 785-532-1949
Dr. Kevin Wilcox Faculty Associate wilcoxkr@gmail.com
Dr. Ari Jumpponen Faculty Associate ari@ksu.edu 785-532-6751
Dr. Alan K. Knapp Faculty Associate aknapp@lamar.colostate.edu 970-491-7011
Dr. K C Olson Faculty Associate kcolson@ksu.edu 785-532-1254
Dr. Charles W. Rice Faculty Associate cwrice@ksu.edu 785-532-7217
Dr. Pamela L. Sullivan Faculty Associate plsullivan@ku.edu
Dr. Doug Goodin Faculty Associate dgoodin@ksu.edu 785-532-6727
Dr. Donald W. Kaufman Faculty Associate dwkaufma@ksu.edu 785-539-6622
Dr. Eva Horne Faculty Associate ehorne@ksu.edu 785-532-5929
Dr. Alice Boyle Faculty Associate aboyle@ksu.edu 785-532-1701
Dr. Gregory Zolnerowich Faculty Associate gregz@ksu.edu 785-532-3799
Dr. Lydia Zeglin Faculty Associate lzeglin@ksu.edu 785-532-5579
Dr. Gwendolyn Lee Macpherson Faculty Associate glmac@ku.edu 785-864-2742
Dr. Gail W. T. Wilson Faculty Associate gail.wilson@okstate.edu 405-744-5539
Dr. John M. Briggs Faculty Associate Jbriggs1@ksu.edu 785-532-0140
Dr. Keith B Gido Faculty Associate kgido@ksu.edu 785-532-6616

Pages