Personnel

Name Role Email Phone
Francis Chaves Rodriguez Graduate Student fachaves@rams.colostate.edu
Dr. Gail W. T. Wilson Faculty Associate gail.wilson@okstate.edu 405-744-5539
George Manning Graduate Student gmanning4@siu.edu
Dr. Gregory Zolnerowich Faculty Associate gregz@ksu.edu 785-532-3799
Dr. Gwendolyn Lee Macpherson Faculty Associate glmac@ku.edu 785-864-2742
Ingrid Slette Graduate Student ingrid.slette@gmail.com
Jacob Hadle Research Staff hadle@ksu.edu 785-532-6729
James Guinnip Graduate Student jguinnip@ksu.edu
Jeffrey Taylor Research Staff jht@ksu.edu 785-532-6729
Jennifer Rhodes Program Assistant jenniferrhodes@ksu.edu 785-532-6729
Jess Gray Graduate Student Jesse.Gray@colostate.edu
Dr. Jesse Nippert co-Principal Investigator nippert@ksu.edu 785-532-0114
Jill Haukos Education Coordinator konzaed@ksu.edu 785-587-0381
Johanie Rivera Graduate Student johanie@ksu.edu
Dr. John M. Blair Lead Principal Investigator jblair@ksu.edu 785-532-7065
Dr. John M. Briggs Faculty Associate Jbriggs1@ksu.edu 785-532-0140
Dr. John A. Harrington Faculty Associate jharrin@k-state.edu 785-532-3405
Dr. K C Olson Faculty Associate kcolson@ksu.edu 785-532-1254
Dr. Keith B Gido Faculty Associate kgido@ksu.edu 785-532-6616
Kent Connell Graduate Student rkconnell@ksu.edu
Dr. Kevin Wilcox Post Doctoral Associate wilcoxkr@rams.colostate.edu 405-325-8578
Dr. Kimberly La Pierre Faculty Associate lapierrek@si.edu
Kyle Ismert Graduate Student kjismert@ksu.edu
Laura Mino Graduate Student l.ann.mino@gmail.com
Leena Vilonea Graduate Student lvilonen@colostate.edu

Pages