Personnel

Name Role Email Phone
Emily Wedel Graduate Student erwedel@ksu.edu
Eric Duell Graduate Student eric.duell@okstate.edu
Dr. Eva Horne Faculty Associate ehorne@ksu.edu 785-532-5929
Francis Chaves Rodriguez Graduate Student fachaves@rams.colostate.edu
Dr. Gail W. T. Wilson Faculty Associate gail.wilson@okstate.edu 405-744-5539
George Manning Graduate Student gmanning4@siu.edu
Dr. Gregory Zolnerowich Faculty Associate gregz@ksu.edu 785-532-3799
Dr. Gwendolyn Lee Macpherson Faculty Associate glmac@ku.edu 785-864-2742
Ingrid Slette Graduate Student ingrid.slette@gmail.com
James Guinnip Graduate Student jguinnip@ksu.edu
Jeffrey Taylor Research Staff jht@ksu.edu 785-532-6729
Jennifer Rhodes Program Assistant jenniferrhodes@ksu.edu 785-532-6729
Jess Gray Graduate Student Jesse.Gray@colostate.edu
Dr. Jesse Nippert Lead Principal Investigator nippert@ksu.edu 785-532-0114
Jill Haukos Education Coordinator konzaed@ksu.edu 785-587-0381
Johanie Rivera-Zayas Graduate Student johanie@ksu.edu
Dr. John M. Blair co-Principal Investigator jblair@ksu.edu 785-532-7065
Dr. John M. Briggs Faculty Associate Jbriggs1@ksu.edu 785-532-0140
Dr. John A. Harrington Faculty Associate jharrin@k-state.edu 785-532-3405
Dr. K C Olson Faculty Associate kcolson@ksu.edu 785-532-1254
Kasey Fralick Graduate Student fralickk@siu.edu
Kathryn Bloodworth Graduate Student BloodworthK@si.edu
Katie Eckhoff Graduate Student keckhoff22@gmail.com
Dr. Keith B Gido Faculty Associate kgido@ksu.edu 785-532-6616
Kent Connell Graduate Student rkconnell@ksu.edu

Pages