Personnel

Name Role Email Phone
Lucy Riggins Wilson Graduate Student lucir@okstate.edu
Dr. Lydia Zeglin Faculty Associate lzeglin@ksu.edu 785-532-5579
Dr. Mark Mayfield Faculty Associate markherb@ksu.edu 785-532-2795
Marshall Santos Graduate Student marshallvictor@hotmail.com
Matt Trentman mtrentman@ksu.edu
Dr. Matt R. Whiles Faculty Associate mwhiles@zoology.siu.edu 618-453-7639
Dr. Meghan Avolio Faculty Associate meghan.avolio@gmail.com
Dr. Melinda D. Smith Faculty Associate melinda.smith@colostate.edu 203-432-9422
Dr. Michel D Ransom Faculty Associate mdransom@ksu.edu 785-532-7203
Dr. Michi Tobler Faculty Associate tobler@ksu.edu 785-532-6652
Mike Bartmess Graduate Student mbartnes@ksu.edu
Nate Lemoine Post Doctoral Associate lemoine.nathan@gmail.com
Dr. Nathaniel Brunsell Faculty Associate brunsell@ku.edu 785-864-2021
Dr. Pamela L. Sullivan Faculty Associate plsullivan@ku.edu
Priscilla Moley Graduate Student pmoley@ksu.edu
Robert Griffin-Nolan Graduate Student robertgn13@gmail.com
Rory O'Connor Graduate Student rory9@ksu.edu
Rosemary A. Ramundo Research Staff ramundo@ksu.edu 785-532-7997
Dr. Sally Koerner Faculty Associate Sally.Koerner@uncg.edu
Dr. Sara G. Baer co-Principal Investigator sgbaer@siu.edu 618-453-3218
Sarah Winnicki Graduate Student skwinnicki@ksu.edu
Sarah Black Graduate Student sarah.black@siu.edu
Dr. Scott L. Collins Faculty Associate scollins@sevilleta.unm.edu 505-277-6303
Seton Bachle Graduate Student sbachle@ksu.edu
Shelly Wiggam Graduate Student wiggie@ksu.edu

Pages